While orders will close automatically at the end of the refresh (account monitoring) period, they can be manually closed from the Order Page. Closing the order will cease all automated AccountChek communications with the borrower. This is useful if you have closed on the loan, no longer need to refresh, or the borrower opted not to use the AccountChek service.
To close the order, simply click the Close The Order button in the top-left side of the Order Page (directly below the order status). Please note that this will permanently close the order; you will no longer have the ability to refresh and will have to place a new order if you need an updated asset report. If you have further questions or need assistance with closing an order, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org