While orders will automatically close at the end of the Refresh Period, they can be manually closed via the AccountChek Encompass integration. This feature is important because it informs the AccountChek system that it no longer needs to verify borrower credentials and ensure you have access to the Refresh. Closing the order will effectively end all automatic email communication with the borrower.


To close an order, first select the Order Management tab in the AccountChek Encompass integration. Click on the drop-down menu in the Available Actions column, choose Close and press Go.



Ensure you do not Close orders if you still need the ability to Refresh or do not have the necessary reports downloaded.